Wishing that the FAIR and Sunstone conferences did not conflict

Wishing that the FAIR and Sunstone conferences did not conflict

I attended sunstone this past weekend and had overall a very good time. I am going to blog later today about my reactions and feelings. As I got home yesterday, I found this talk from  the FAIR conference that blew me away. Frankly, it is more insightful and grounded in the divine feminine than anything about women’s issues that I saw at sunstone.

I can’t seem to imbed the video so here is the link

http://www.ourthoughts.ca/2010/08/07/“the-two-trees”-a-presentation-on-equality-in-the-plan-of-salvation/

Leave a Reply

